I’m still alive…And apparently some people think I talk too much!(38/365)

7 Aug

I’m still alive, Heathers worries about my impending doom were unfounded and I had a really great time last night ice skating with Hottie*. I’m very proud to say that I didn’t fall over once and make a prat of myself, I’m thinking I may go pro in time for the next Winter Olympics 🙂

Hottie text me yesterday to say that he had gotten me a little present! How sweet is this…

(38/365)

…he says he never believed our friend when he warned him that I talked alot, thankfully he’s not keen on peace and quiet and likes that I talk alot!

Anyway I’m off out to see him again tonight 🙂

*Happy Dance*

*Hopefully if things keep going as well as they have been I can actually start calling him by his real name or some other appropriate term…such as ‘The Boyfriend’ :-)…but at the moment Hottie is apt…very apt…he.is.gorgeous…and he can sing and play guitar…*swoon*

3 Responses to “I’m still alive…And apparently some people think I talk too much!(38/365)”

  1. Livi August 9, 2010 at 1:10 am #

    So pleased it went well 😀 Very glad you’re alive 😛 Looking forward to more tales of Hottie!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention I’m still alive…And apparently some people think I talk too much!(38/365) « MissSearles -- Topsy.com - August 8, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Lolas Mum Claire, MissSearles. MissSearles said: Blog Post – I’m still alive…And apparently some people think I talk too much!(38/365): I’m still alive, Heathers w… http://bit.ly/a0IdNQ […]

Leave a comment